Domestic Indoor Pools

Domestic Outdoor Pools

Domestic Pools with an Enclosure

Domestic Pools with an Automatic Cover

Domestic Pools By Night

Domestic Spa

Domestic Hot Tubs

About EUSA Awards

Each year, EUSA holds an awards event to celebrate the amazing work of the National Association members.

The events are usually held at a different pool and spa exhibition in Europe.

There are seven award categories that National Associations can enter and the last years contributions are available to view by clicking on the text.

The 2019 awards will be the seventh event to be held and this is planned for Aquanale (Cologne, Germany) on Thursday 7 November 2019 5 p.m. The ceremony will take place on the stage at the Aquanale Show, hall 6.

Copyright © 2019 EUSA